Information on Miss Africa Continent

 

 

 

DATE ACTIVITIES
Fri / Sat 5/6 May 2017 Contestants Arrival in Rwanda for Camping
WEEK 1
Sunday 7 May 2017 Contestants Resting Day
Monday 8 May 2017 Media Conference and Briefing
Tuesday 9 May 2017 Photo Shoot and Contestants Profiling at Heritage sites
Wednesday10 May 2017 Fitness Day at the Gym
Thursday 11 May 2017 TFirst Rehearsal
Friday 12 May 2017 Fashion Show Rehearsal and Top 12 Selection
Saturday 13 May 2017 Gala Dinner with Government Dignitaries and Fashion Show
WEEK 2
Sunday 14 May 2017 Contestants Hype Tour with Rwanda Tourism
Monday 15 May 2017 Second Rehearsal and Spa Treatment
Tuesday 16 May 2017 Wild Game Drive at Game Reserve with Rwanda Tourism
Wednesday 17 May 2017 Third Rehearsal with Dancers and Artists/Musician
Thursday 18 May 2017 African Day Celebration, Contestants in their respective Traditional attire and Public Appearance
Friday 19 May 2017 Final Rehearsal on Stage and Final Preparation
Saturday 20 May 2017 Hairdo and Final Preparation THE FINALE – After-Party
WEEK 3
Sunday 21 May 2017 Contestants and Miss Africa Delegation Depart
Monday 22 May 2017 Contestants and Miss Africa Delegation Depart

Miss Africa Continent 2017